just got my TIR3Pro_overwhelmed_have question

Post Reply
Pedro88
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed May 18, 2005 5:00 am
Location: NYC

just got my TIR3Pro_overwhelmed_have question

Post by Pedro88 » Wed May 18, 2005 11:56 am

Ok, I FINALLY got it, after UPS rescheduled delivery 3 days in a row! So, I'm very excited, albeit a bit overwhelmed, about getting my TIR3Pro + Vector up and running.
I have many questions, but I'm posting my GTR question here:

Even though I live in the USA, I couldn't wait until GTR was released here, so I bought the German edition a few months ago from someone in California. I've kept it completely updated, so it is now patched to version 1.4.

However, will I still be able to get the full 6DOF to work? Do I need some sort of special patch or something to get it to work ?

Or do I have to now also buy a U.S GTR copy?

Thanks,
Peter

Barred
Posts: 881
Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2003 5:00 am
Location: Scotland

Re: just got my TIR3Pro_overwhelmed_have question

Post by Barred » Thu May 19, 2005 10:20 am

Pedro I replied in your other thread. Have a look here http://www.gtr-game.com/forums/index.ph ... ir+profile for my profile in GTR.

Post Reply