DiRT and IR TRACKER 3 PRO Help

Post Reply
Alanthegrate
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Aug 08, 2006 5:00 am
Location: ABQ

DiRT and IR TRACKER 3 PRO Help

Post by Alanthegrate » Thu Jun 28, 2007 12:48 am

I have Windows Vista and I have just got dirt I see in teh TIR Program that ther is support for the game. I played the game and then load the TIR up I get the blue light when Dirt start but nothing happens in the game what am I missing?

Alanthegrate
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Aug 08, 2006 5:00 am
Location: ABQ

Re: DiRT and IR TRACKER 3 PRO Help

Post by Alanthegrate » Thu Jun 28, 2007 1:00 am

I am so sorry I found the problam it only works in Head mode and it works great. so for any one with the same problam just flip throught the views intell you get to the nember 2 cockpit view and move your head it is great.
http://community.codemasters.com/forum/ ... p?t=196506

VincentG
Posts: 7728
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2006 5:00 am
Location: Corvallis, Oregon

Re: DiRT and IR TRACKER 3 PRO Help

Post by VincentG » Thu Jun 28, 2007 11:22 am

Thanks for the Tip....

Post Reply