run at startup

Here you can talk about SmartNav and related products and issues not covered by other forums.
Post Reply
thelma37
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Dec 23, 2004 5:00 am
Location: SA, Australia

run at startup

Post by thelma37 » Thu Aug 17, 2006 3:50 pm

I have selected run at start up but it does not work?

I halve uninstalled and reinstalled including registry items but it still does not work?

Any ideas?

Thanks for your assistance
Thelma Mackleworth

kevin
Posts: 315
Joined: Fri Sep 24, 2004 5:00 am
Location: Corvallis

Re: run at startup

Post by kevin » Fri Aug 18, 2006 3:21 am

Hi Thelma,

Please email me sales@naturalpoint.com and I will get you some updated files. Build 28 has an issue with Run At Startup on some systems.

Sorry for any inconvenience.

-Kevin

Post Reply