SmartNav 3 & 4 units connect with X70 Ex

Here you can talk about SmartNav and related products and issues not covered by other forums.
Post Reply
carlo67
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue Dec 19, 2006 5:05 pm
Contact:

SmartNav 3 & 4 units connect with X70 Ex

Post by carlo67 » Tue Dec 29, 2009 8:05 pm

hi
I would like to know if the SmartNav 3 & 4 units can be connect with X70 Ex unit ? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OhyZ_4To ... re=related

carlo

VincentG
Posts: 7728
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2006 5:00 am
Location: Corvallis, Oregon

Re: SmartNav 3 & 4 units connect with X70 Ex

Post by VincentG » Wed Dec 30, 2009 5:39 pm

It appears to have a USB 2.0 port, and runs Windows XP. So I can't see any major issues

carlo67
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue Dec 19, 2006 5:05 pm
Contact:

Re: SmartNav 3 & 4 units connect with X70 Ex

Post by carlo67 » Fri Jan 01, 2010 2:44 am

ok

and i am just wondering if is there smaller SmartNav or other devices because I need it be portable.

carlo67
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue Dec 19, 2006 5:05 pm
Contact:

Re: SmartNav 3 & 4 units connect with X70 Ex

Post by carlo67 » Wed Jan 06, 2010 5:24 pm

?????

Seth Steiling
Posts: 1365
Joined: Fri Jun 27, 2008 11:29 am
Location: Corvallis, Oregon

Re: SmartNav 3 & 4 units connect with X70 Ex

Post by Seth Steiling » Wed Jan 06, 2010 5:47 pm

SmartNav only comes in one size.
Marketing Manager
TrackIR | OptiTrack

Post Reply