No Data

Post Reply
Adak
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 21, 2004 5:00 am
Location: Anchorage, Alaska

No Data

Post by Adak » Wed Jul 21, 2004 3:38 pm

I have had TIR3PRO for 2 weeks and it has worked fine. Then today I get No Data - uninstalled and reinstalled per XP instructions.

Still No Data! Followed all FAQ and everything looks like it is installed correctly.

Thank you
Adak

Wayne
Posts: 891
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2004 5:00 am
Location: Oregon

Re: No Data

Post by Wayne » Thu Jul 22, 2004 7:41 am

Adak

Please e-mail me with your serial number.

brucevonlodi
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 14, 2004 5:00 am
Location: Madison, WI

Re: No Data

Post by brucevonlodi » Fri Jul 30, 2004 7:02 am

Hey I had the same problem too --No data after I had used it a few days ago. After rinstalling software a couple of times it started working again.

Wayne
Posts: 891
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2004 5:00 am
Location: Oregon

Re: No Data

Post by Wayne » Fri Jul 30, 2004 9:09 am

brucevonlodi,

If this happens again, please contact me, then we can look at what the problem may be.

kidd27
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 22, 2004 5:00 am

Re: No Data

Post by kidd27 » Mon Aug 23, 2004 11:43 am

I have the same problem right now.

MCPony
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2005 5:00 am
Location: Western Australia

Re: No Data

Post by MCPony » Mon Oct 03, 2005 11:03 pm

im getting this now.

Though i have been trying a lot of different builds

EDIT I FIXED IT

I had it tracking VECTOR when i was only wearing one dot!

[ October 04, 2005, 06:04 AM: Message edited by: MCPony ]

rodom
Posts: 581
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2005 5:00 am
Location: Philomath, OR

Re: No Data

Post by rodom » Tue Oct 04, 2005 6:57 am

Yup... that will do it everytime.

Post Reply