About smartnav , Is Apple compatibly

This is the place for comments, criticisms and even the occasional compliment related to the SmartNav drivers and profiler. Also the place to discuss and review support issues.
Post Reply
Dougmcneill
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Sep 14, 2010 8:41 am

About smartnav , Is Apple compatibly

Post by Dougmcneill » Tue Feb 05, 2013 8:04 am

Hi I'm trying to find out if the smartnav and the software is
compatible with use off Apple equipment ie The Apple iMac.
Cheers Doug

jolsonsalem
Posts: 323
Joined: Thu Oct 11, 2012 9:18 am

Re: About smartnav , Is Apple compatibly

Post by jolsonsalem » Tue Feb 05, 2013 6:06 pm

Our associates over at RJ Cooper have developed a version that works on Mac. You can find their website at www.rjcooper.com or they can be reached at 1-800-RJ-Cooper.

Dougmcneill
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Sep 14, 2010 8:41 am

Re: About smartnav , Is Apple compatibly

Post by Dougmcneill » Fri Feb 08, 2013 5:24 am

I have two smartnav in my home one for laptop and other for my PC.

I would like to no if i have to purchase another smartnav and software from RJ Cooper or can i use one of the smartnav I've get
and will i have to purchase the software . cheers Doug

jolsonsalem
Posts: 323
Joined: Thu Oct 11, 2012 9:18 am

Re: About smartnav , Is Apple compatibly

Post by jolsonsalem » Fri Feb 08, 2013 2:24 pm

I believe you can purchase just the software as a standalone product if you already have a SmartNav.

Post Reply