photoshop 6 bugs?

This is the place for comments, criticisms and even the occasional compliment related to the SmartNav drivers and profiler. Also the place to discuss and review support issues.
Post Reply
martin
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jan 17, 2003 5:00 am
Location: .cz

photoshop 6 bugs?

Post by martin » Mon Jan 20, 2003 8:24 am

Hi, my R+Lmouseclicks hotkey defined does not work in some photoshop6 actions. Example: rightclick on layer.

Actualy i tried it on 2different workstations, W98se and WME.

Any idea how to get this right?

Jim
NaturalPoint Employee
NaturalPoint Employee
Posts: 1395
Joined: Mon Oct 14, 2002 5:00 am
Location: Corvallis, Oregon
Contact:

Re: photoshop 6 bugs?

Post by Jim » Wed Jan 22, 2003 4:11 pm

Hello:

Haven't seen this one crop up as of yet. Perhaps it would work on Win2K, that is our platform of choice. Did you try a different key for right click? Let me know.

martin
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jan 17, 2003 5:00 am
Location: .cz

Re: photoshop 6 bugs?

Post by martin » Wed Jan 22, 2003 11:04 pm

Y, i tried differen jkeys yet. This works alilbit, but this is just a shorttime effect, cause the bluescreens comes - quick.

General i can use PS6 with SmarNAV as well, except some 5 actions. I use the W98se cause i was not able to run two trackballs at the same time on XPpro. Now i need the trackbals anymore.

Post Reply