Default "snap" position

Post Reply
zarthrag
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 12:07 pm
Location: Tulsa, OK

Default "snap" position

Post by zarthrag » Thu Apr 19, 2012 12:27 pm

Greetings,

I don't know if this exists in the software or not, but is there a way to specify that, when contact/vision is lost with my trackclip/pro, that the camera/vector should either freeze, or return to center?

NaturalPoint - Mike
Posts: 1896
Joined: Tue Feb 01, 2011 8:41 am
Location: Corvallis, OR

Re: Default "snap" position

Post by NaturalPoint - Mike » Thu Apr 19, 2012 4:16 pm

Unfortunately, no. It should freeze, however if there is interference or a momentary confusion it could move before freezing. There's no clean way of doing it.

Post Reply