In-game overlay?

Post Reply
MaddHatter
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon May 16, 2011 3:28 pm
Location: NY

In-game overlay?

Post by MaddHatter » Mon May 16, 2011 4:07 pm

some programs (xfire and steam to name a couple) use in-game overlays triggered by hotkeys to manage the programs content without leaving the game. i think it would be a really nice feature to be able to pull up an overlay and adjust your curve on the fly.

NaturalPoint - Mike
Posts: 1896
Joined: Tue Feb 01, 2011 8:41 am
Location: Corvallis, OR

Re: In-game overlay?

Post by NaturalPoint - Mike » Tue May 17, 2011 4:49 pm

An interesting feature, for sure. I'll forward the idea on to development and see if they think it's feasable.

MaddHatter
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon May 16, 2011 3:28 pm
Location: NY

Re: In-game overlay?

Post by MaddHatter » Tue Jun 28, 2011 7:45 am

is this going anywhere?

NaturalPoint - Mike
Posts: 1896
Joined: Tue Feb 01, 2011 8:41 am
Location: Corvallis, OR

Re: In-game overlay?

Post by NaturalPoint - Mike » Tue Jun 28, 2011 11:17 am

I have this on a list of items to discuss for our next feature release. As of now, we don't have a timeframe for this.

Post Reply