TrackIR4 " Error"

Post Reply
wwwolf
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2012 2:22 pm

TrackIR4 " Error"

Post by wwwolf » Sat Sep 15, 2012 4:12 pm

hello guys i have a problem.
I state that, until yesterday did not give me problems. Normally use the software 5, but now gives me a terse "error"! I tried to re install the drivers, by testing a couple of versions, but nothing to do. It works if I use the software on the 4th, but I do not feel very comfortable with this version. Any suggestions to solve the problems?

NaturalPoint - Mike
Posts: 1896
Joined: Tue Feb 01, 2011 8:41 am
Location: Corvallis, OR

Re: TrackIR4 " Error"

Post by NaturalPoint - Mike » Mon Sep 17, 2012 11:06 am

Try going into your Video card options (Catalyst control center for ATI Radeon cards) and disabling triple buffering, then running TrackIR 5.1.3 again.

wwwolf
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2012 2:22 pm

Re: TrackIR4 " Error"

Post by wwwolf » Tue Sep 18, 2012 5:50 am

Thx very much!!!!!!

Post Reply