forums.naturalpoint.com

Discussion and Support for the OptiTrack, SmartNav and TrackIR brands by NaturalPoint

New TrackIR 4 Users *READ*

by rodom » Fri Nov 18, 2005 4:37 pm

If you just purchaesd your unit recently you will want to download our latest software for you to get the best possible performance from your TrackIR 4.

You can download from here.

(edit by birch : change link to new release)

[ December 23, 2005, 07:09 PM: Message edited by: NaturalPoint - Birch Zimmer ]
rodom
 
Posts: 581
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2005 5:00 am
Location: Philomath, OR

by ooefo » Thu Dec 22, 2005 7:36 pm

Hello,

The link seems to be broken !! ??

Could you help me ?

Thanks.

Emmanuel.
ooefo
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 5:00 am

by Barred » Thu Dec 22, 2005 10:51 pm

Try here:-
http://media.naturalpoint.com/software/TrackIR_4.1.028.Final.exe

[ December 23, 2005, 05:52 AM: Message edited by: Barred ]
Barred
 
Posts: 881
Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2003 5:00 am
Location: Scotland

by Nem24 » Thu Mar 23, 2006 2:41 am

Please make the following option available in the next generation of drivers:

-disable IR-illumination when TIR Software is running, but disabled (F9, orange LED on Track IR 4 Pro)
Nem24
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 23, 2006 5:00 am

by specialist » Wed May 03, 2006 12:02 pm

I just got my TrackIR 4 Pro today. Do I still have to download any updates, or is the software I got up to date?
specialist
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 03, 2006 5:00 am
Location: USA

by warrenEBB » Wed May 24, 2006 9:03 am

Always a good idea to check for updates.
you can check your software's version number by going to the help menu and selecting "About TrackIR"
warrenEBB
 
Posts: 542
Joined: Tue Oct 28, 2003 5:00 am
Location: Corvallis, OR

by syncro » Sun Jul 23, 2006 7:50 am

I've also now got the same problem. "no device detected" on software title page and the red LED. Are you any closer to determining the problem? To me it looks like a hardware issue. I've tried installing it on another pc and its the same.
syncro
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jul 22, 2006 5:00 am
Location: UK

by syncro » Wed Aug 02, 2006 5:24 pm

Problem solved. Recieved a replacement unit from RC simulations (excellent service) and it works fine. [Smile]
syncro
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jul 22, 2006 5:00 am
Location: UK

by VincentG » Wed Aug 02, 2006 5:57 pm

I'm glad we got the issue resolved for you.
VincentG
 
Posts: 7728
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2006 5:00 am
Location: Corvallis, Oregon

by furykey » Mon Oct 16, 2006 5:10 am

Hi there, I've purchased track ir 4 and i want to use it on Toca Race Driver3 but I don't know how to do it. Can u help me please?
furykey
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 4:15 am

Next

Return to TrackIR 4