turn the screen, right or wrong

Post Reply
zl2bmh
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jan 06, 2009 3:48 pm
Location: New Zealand

turn the screen, right or wrong

Post by zl2bmh » Wed Oct 10, 2012 6:46 pm

Hello All.

I have had this wonderful product for a very long time. I have the v4 screen and the v5.1 software, in the pro position. I set it up and never required to do it again until now. I have tried and tried but cannot get the three green spots to center, they are well over to the right and I cannot get them to work in the up and down position as well.

Out of frustration I tried moving the small screen (Don't know what you call it..sorry)
and to my suprise this worked. Calibrating it this way, is this okay? and also I cannot get F12,F7 etc to work. Can somebody give me help on this plus would you be kind enough to tell me what should be checked and unchecked.
I would be extremely grateful for any help.


Many thanks,
Jim. zl2bmh

NaturalPoint - Mike
Posts: 1896
Joined: Tue Feb 01, 2011 8:41 am
Location: Corvallis, OR

Re: turn the screen, right or wrong

Post by NaturalPoint - Mike » Thu Oct 11, 2012 11:59 am

Hello -

I'm having a bit of trouble getting the issue here. Could you post a screenshot of the TrackIR software showing the camera view?

Post Reply