problem with condor

Post Reply
pcal2008
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2009 1:54 am

problem with condor

Post by pcal2008 » Sat Sep 19, 2009 2:22 pm

Hi,

Hope someone can help. I have a problem with tir5 (latest software) and condor. tir only seems to work when i install condor. As soon as I close down condor and restart it tir stops working. I have to reinstall condor.. then the same thing happens - wont owrk if and when i close condor and start it up again!... Does anyone know what is going on? I use vista prem 64

Thanks, Paul

VincentG
Posts: 7728
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2006 5:00 am
Location: Corvallis, Oregon

Re: problem with condor

Post by VincentG » Mon Sep 21, 2009 3:23 pm

So the software will not load, without condor application installed?

What does the TrackIR software do?

pcal2008
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2009 1:54 am

Re: problem with condor

Post by pcal2008 » Tue Sep 22, 2009 12:39 am

No TIR loads and works but not in condor - solved it now.. just ran condor as admin!... thanks anyway

Post Reply