Euro Truck Simulator 2

Share and exchange custom profiles for the TrackIR software.
Post Reply
Grimco
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Sep 06, 2013 9:17 am

Euro Truck Simulator 2

Post by Grimco » Fri Sep 06, 2013 9:25 am

Any chance we can get Euro Truck simulator 2 added to the game list? not the end of the world I can alwasy alt tab out and select my correct profile but would be nice anyway have a good one

NaturalPoint-Dustin
Posts: 612
Joined: Tue Mar 19, 2013 5:03 pm

Re: Euro Truck Simulator 2

Post by NaturalPoint-Dustin » Fri Sep 06, 2013 4:18 pm

Hi Grimco,

Most likely the developer has used the same identifier code from Euro Truck Simulator. If a separate profile is absolutely needed we can see about contacting the them. As a workaround, I would create a separate profile for Euro Truck Simulator 2 and map it to Euro Truck Simulator.

Best Regards,
Dustin
Technical Support Engineer
OptiTrack | TrackIR | SmartNav

Grimco
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Sep 06, 2013 9:17 am

Re: Euro Truck Simulator 2

Post by Grimco » Fri Sep 06, 2013 8:36 pm

Ahh I gotcha thats a good explanation that I hadn't thought of. I just tested that out and it turns out you were exactly right just set that profile to Euro truck simulator and it worked perfectly. Thank you

NaturalPoint-Dustin
Posts: 612
Joined: Tue Mar 19, 2013 5:03 pm

Re: Euro Truck Simulator 2

Post by NaturalPoint-Dustin » Tue Sep 10, 2013 11:03 am

Hi Grimco,

Glad it is working out for you. Let us know if you need anything else.

Regards,
Dustin
Technical Support Engineer
OptiTrack | TrackIR | SmartNav

Post Reply