Flex: V100 + Motive

Post Reply
Diegolum
Posts: 35
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2007 1:44 pm

Flex: V100 + Motive

Post by Diegolum » Wed Dec 03, 2014 3:04 am

Hi All,

I wanted to know if someone is using Motive with cameras Flex: V100, specifically those I have are from 2007.

I wanted to know if are giving you a good result with Motive.

Thanks in advance
Diego

tvining
Posts: 126
Joined: Thu Nov 30, 2006 10:24 am

Re: Flex: V100 + Motive

Post by tvining » Sat Dec 13, 2014 7:02 pm

I would be interested in knowing this as well--I have V100 v2 cameras.

--Tim

NaturalPoint-Dustin
Posts: 612
Joined: Tue Mar 19, 2013 5:03 pm

Re: Flex: V100 + Motive

Post by NaturalPoint-Dustin » Mon Dec 15, 2014 3:29 pm

We have tested and confirmed the cameras work great with Motive!
Dustin
Technical Support Engineer
OptiTrack | TrackIR | SmartNav

Post Reply