getting to tir settings while in sim

Post Reply
tenmmike
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2003 5:00 am
Location: puyallup wa

getting to tir settings while in sim

Post by tenmmike » Thu Aug 28, 2003 2:00 pm

is it possable to get to my tir settings with out shutting the sim down in order to fine tune my tir? views?

Reinhard
Posts: 70
Joined: Sun Jul 20, 2003 5:00 am

Re: getting to tir settings while in sim

Post by Reinhard » Fri Aug 29, 2003 1:43 am

With WinXP: Push Win + D and you are on your desktop at once, game remains on the taskbar...

Greets Reinhard

ray
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Apr 19, 2003 5:00 am
Location: UK

Re: getting to tir settings while in sim

Post by ray » Sun Oct 12, 2003 1:30 am

Hi,

what do you do for windoze ME? Is it the same?
cheers ray.

HarryM
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Oct 14, 2002 5:00 am
Location: Paso Robles, CA

Re: getting to tir settings while in sim

Post by HarryM » Mon Oct 13, 2003 8:27 am

Alt-Tab sends you to the desktop.

Post Reply